Date and Time: Tuesday, December 1, 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Presented by: Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian, and Sophia Shalabi, Library Circulation Manager

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490527464 

Stressed from searching the scholarly literature, conducting your research, or writing a paper? Join us as we learn and try out mindfulness techniques that you can incorporate into your everyday academic life.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for The Mindful Researcher: An Introduction to Mindfulness Techniques


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published