Date and Time: Monday, October 4, 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1446989455

Do you want to develop and apply a contemplative pedagogy? Join us as we introduce mindfulness techniques and frameworks to cultivate attention, caring, and engagement in the classroom.

Sign up for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for The Mindful Professor: Mindfulness in the Classroom


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 100 spots available

Workflow: 
Published