Want to learn how to search literature databases like pro? Join us for advanced tips on locating relevant research for your capstone or for clinical decisions. 

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online: 

Thursday, October 7, 3:00pm PT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1471335089

Sign up for Lit Search Like a Librarian


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published