Date and Time: Friday, December 11, 2:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET

Presented by: Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1488564918

Drop in for this event as your USAHS Librarian hosts a livestream as he searches through the Library's eBook collection. Join any time during the session to hang out, chat about eBooks and the Library, or even have some background ambience while working on your own assignments and research.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Librarian Live! eBooks Edition


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published