Date and Time of Event: Tuesday, February 2, 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1482225596

Drop in for a livestream as one of your librarians explores the literature for a research project. Join in any time during the session to hang out with everyone, chat about literature searching and the Library, or even have some background ambience while working on your own assignments and research.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Librarian Live! Literature Search Edition


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 100 spots available

Workflow: 
Published