Date and Time: Wednesday, April 7, 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1444051201

Disparities in medical research and healthcare remain systemic issues in the movement for evidence-based practice. Join us in a discussion about intersectionality in medicine and in your literature search, as well as culturally responsive techniques and resources in our search for evidence to help improve the lives of marginalized patients and communities.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Inclusive and Intersectional Search for Evidence


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 94 spots available

Workflow: 
Published