Join us to play Telestrations–an exciting and hilarious game that mixes pictionary with telephone. Be sure to bring a mobile device, though it isn't necessary!

Tuesday, June 23, 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490589749 to access the online session.

Signup is encouraged.

Sign up for Game: Telestrations


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published