Join us to play Telestrations–an exciting and hilarious game that mixes pictionary with telephone. Be sure to bring a mobile device, though it isn't necessary!

2pm ET/1pm CT/ 11am PT

Sign up for Game: Telestrations


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
12 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published