Join us to play Codenames–an exciting game that involves crafting and solving creative clues faster than your opponents.

Friday, June 5, 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1488927471

Signup is encouraged.

Sign up for Game: Codenames


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published