Date and Time: Tuesday, April 13, 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1450777421

Drop in and cozy up to a livestream fireside reading of poetry about nature and the earth, in commeration of Earth Month, narrated by your USAHS Librarian.

This reading will feature poets from across the centuries as they convey beauty, change, and understanding through our connection to the natural world.

Download the selected poetry for this event here.

Sign up below for email reminders and session information.

Sign up for Fireside Reading: Selected Poetry on Nature and the Earth


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
8 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 100 spots available

Workflow: 
Published