Date and Time of Event: Friday, January 22, 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1482364182

Drop in and cozy up for a virtual fireside reading of selected poetry on the themes of age and aging. We will cover a wide range of authors across decades and centuries as we explore the nuances and experiences of what it means to near the end of the human lifespan.

Sign up below for email reminders.

Sign up for Fireside Reading: Selected Poetry on Aging


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 18 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 85 spots available

Workflow: 
Published