Date and Time: Tuesday, May 25, 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1456998605

Drop in and cozy up to a livestream fireside reading of poetry about mental health, narrated by your USAHS Librarian.

This reading will feature poets from across the centuries as they convey struggle, hope, and understanding in our social, emotional, and psychological wellbeing.

Click here to download the selected poems

Sign up below for email reminders and session information.

Sign up for Fireside Reading: Selected Poetry on Mental Health Awareness


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
9 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 100 spots available

Workflow: 
Published