Date and Time of Event: Tuesday, February 16, 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1480245798

Drop in and cozy up for a virtual fireside reading of selected poetry on family, connection, and belonging. In reflection of Black History Month, we will focus on and celebrate the voices of black poets across the decades that speak to the many ways that this theme can manifest in our everyday lives. Join us in conversation, or feel free to come in for some great ambience and community.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Fireside Reading: Selected Poetry on Family, Connection, & Belonging


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 99 spots available

Workflow: 
Published