Join us on October 26 @9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT and we will talk about the importance of clinical practice guidelines in nursing (CPGs) and how to find them. In this session, we will explore how to locate CPGs using a combination of library and other resources. 

Click HERE to access the online classroom. 

Can't make it? This session will be recorded and posted in Events>Archive. 

Sign up for Finding Clinical Practice Guidelines


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published