Join scholarly communications librarian Eric Robinson for tips on evaluating potential publishing venues. We will cover important questions for consideration, tips for assessing reputability, and resources for locating potential publishers for your work.

Sign up to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, July 29, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1470635585

Thursday, August 12, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1470470655

Sign up for Evaluating Journals for Publishing your Work


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 44 spots available

Workflow: 
Published