Date and Time of Event: Wednesday, February 17, 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1484169729

Congratulations! You found some results on the Internet. But how do you know that you found the most authoritative, accurate, up-to-date, scholarly information available? With so much information available to you online as a health researcher and a practitioner, it is important to identify what information is best without feeling overwhelmed. Join your librarian as we discuss techniques and approaches to evaluating the health information found on websites and other online resources.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Evaluating the Evidence: Online Health Information


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
9 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 90 spots available

Workflow: 
Published