This is a simple overview of US Copyright for scholars to better understand their rights in publishing their work. Sign up below to receive an email reminder, or just click the link to join us online:

Thursday, February 18, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1489797447

Sign up for Copyright Basics for Scholars


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published