Join us on October 19th @9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT and we'll take a look at EndNote Web, a free citation manager available through our subscription to Web of Science. This session will cover creating an user account, adding EndNote Click to your preferred browser, as well as how to add literature to your personal library. The session will also include how to generate citations with EndNote Web's Cite While You Write feature. 

Click HERE to access the online classroom.  

Can't make it? This session will be recorded and posted in Events>Archive. 

Sign up for Citation Managers: Using EndNote Web


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 47 spots available

Workflow: 
Published