Want to make your scholarship more visible and make a greater impact with your research? This webinar offers tips for increasing access to your work and a simple five-day challenge to raise your scholarly priofile.

Signup below, or just click the link to join us online.

Thursday, December 9, at 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1457598692

 

 

Sign up for Boosting your Scholarly Profile


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published