This webinar will cover simple strategies to raise your profile as a scholar, make your research more accessible, and increase your citation rates in the literature.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email or just click the link to join us online.

Thursday, December 2, 3:00 pm PT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1452133984

Sign up for Boosting Your Scholarly Profile


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
16 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published