Got a question about using citation managers? Then come to this event on July 16th to get personalized help with any questions or issues you might have with using citation managers. 

Click the link below on 7/16 at 7pm central/ 8pm eastern/ 5pm pacific to join:

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8995606721

Sign up for Ask Me Anything: Citation Managers Edition


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published