Date and Time of Event: Wednesday, January 20, 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1480629679

Want to take your database searching to the next level? Perhaps you need a refresher? Join your USAHS Librarian as we learn advanced searching skills and techniques to maximize our search for evidence.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Advanced Searching Techniques Workshop


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 99 spots available

Workflow: 
Published