Upcoming Events

Dec 16 2021 - 11:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Thursdays, 9:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM CT / 12:00 AM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 18 2021 - 5:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 19 2021 - 5:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 20 2021 - 6:00pm
Date and Time: Mondays biweekly  7:00 PM ET /  6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT Presented by: Esther Garcia, Dallas Campus Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1451322327 Start this week with a look at your goals. Dive a little deeper into your schedule, your big projects, and... more
Dec 22 2021 - 10:00am
Date and Time: Wednesday, December 22, 8:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET Presented by: Shaina Berlant, Miami Campus Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1471438242 This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches... more
Dec 26 2021 - 12:00pm
Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop
Date and Time: Sunday, December 26 at 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET  Presented by: Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1483059282 This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database... more
Jan 7 2022 - 4:00pm
Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching
Date and Time: Friday, January 7th at 2:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET Presented by: Jessica Cain, Austin Campus Librarian Workshop Link:  https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1459477684  This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches... more
Jan 8 2022 - 6:00pm
Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching
Date and Time: Saturday, January 8th at  4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET Presented by: Eric Robinson, Distance Learning Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1460345759 This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database... more
Jan 10 2022 - 4:00pm
Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching
Date and Time: Monday, January 10th, 2:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET Presented by: Alexia Sheck, St. Augustine Campus Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1456445161 This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches... more

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Time Items
All day
 
5:00pm
Dec 18 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm