Upcoming Events

Dec 5 2021 - 5:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 6 2021 - 9:00am
Virtual Office Hours
Monday, December 6th, 10 AM-11 AM ET, 9 AM-10 AM CT, 7 AM-8 AM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Alexia Sheck, St. Augustine Campus... more
Dec 6 2021 - 6:00pm
Date and Time: Mondays biweekly  7:00 PM ET /  6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT Presented by: Esther Garcia, Dallas Campus Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1451322327 Start this week with a look at your goals. Dive a little deeper into your schedule, your big projects, and... more
Dec 7 2021 - 7:00pm
Identify Keywords and Basic Searching
Date and Time: Tuesday, Dec 7, 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET Presented by: Esther Garcia, Dallas campus librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1450620530 This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches using the... more
Dec 9 2021 - 5:00pm
Digital Faces Images
Want to make your scholarship more visible and make a greater impact with your research? This webinar offers tips for increasing access to your work and a simple five-day challenge to raise your scholarly priofile. Signup below, or just click the link to join us online. Thursday, December 9, at 3... more
Dec 9 2021 - 11:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Thursdays, 9:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM CT / 12:00 AM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 11 2021 - 5:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 12 2021 - 5:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.... more
Dec 13 2021 - 5:00pm
Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching
Date and Time: Monday, December 13th at  3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET Presented by: Jessica Cain, Austin Campus Librarian Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1496536141 This workshop is an interactive practice session focused on identifying keywords for database searches... more
Dec 15 2021 - 12:00pm
Come join us for a review of your alumni resources that will be available to you after you graduate! Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 1-2pm ET/ 12-1pm CT/ 10am-11am PT. Webinar Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1479402045

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Items